Chakra pendants

These pendants are designed to bring harmony, focus and alignment to our emotions. When the entwined energies of the physical and emotional bodies are blocked, it can keep us from experiencing  our lives at our highest potential'

Chakras are 7 energy centers in the body that keep us in balance. Each chakra supports different energetic aspects of who we are. The word chakra means "wheel" in Hindu, and wheels are meant to spin freely!  The pendants are available on fine foxtail chain or leather, and each one is meant to amplify and support the body in flow.

Each comes with a card describing the chakra it represents,
hand carved from bees wax and cast in re claimed sterling. 

 Available in my shop at
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.